Agricultural Advisory Select Committee 

The Agricultural Advisory Select Committee assists Metchosin Council in developing a plan to promote and sustain the agricultural community and to improve agricultural viability within Metchosin. The Committee reports its findings to the Council through Parks Standing Committee.

Meetings are held in the Municipal Hall Council Chamber and are open to the public.

Agricultural Advisory Select Committee Terms of Reference 

For Historical Agendas and Minutes click here

Committee Members

Councillor Shelly Donaldson - Council Liaison 
Robin Tunnicliffe, Chair
Brent Donaldson
Alex Fletcher
John Buchanan
Karen Hoffman
Peter Chettleburgh
Andrew Penn