Marina and tree landscape

Contact Us 

MUNICIPAL HALL
4450 Happy Valley Road
Victoria BC  V9C 3Z3

Tel:  250-474-3167
Fax: 250-474-6298

General Correspondence
info@metchosin.ca

Mayor and Council

Mayor Marie-Térèse Little
Councillor Shelly Donaldson
Councillor Sharie Epp
Councillor Steve Gray
Councillor Jay Shukin

 

Correspondence to Mayor
mtlittle@metchosin.ca

General Correspondence to Council 
mayorandcouncil@metchosin.ca

Administration 

Sue-Lin Tarnowski, Interim CAO, Chief Financial Officer
Tina Hansen, Deputy Corporate Officer
Amber Ward, Administrative Assistant
Laura Whitmore Guzauskas, Deputy Finance Officer
Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk

sltarnowski@metchosin.ca
 

thansen@metchosin.ca
award@metchosin.ca
lguzauskas@metchosin.ca
mkirk@metchosin.ca

Building Permits and Inspections

Tel: 250-474-3196
Fax: 250-474.6298 
 

Chris Watkins, Building Inspector
Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk

 

building@metchosin.ca 

 

cwatkins@metchosin.ca 
mkirk@metchosin.ca

Development, Land Use, Subdivision & GIS
 

Melissa Kirk, Building and Planning Clerk

 

mkirk@metchosin.ca

Public Works

Gord Grivel, Public Works Acting Team Lead

 

publicworks@metchosin.ca

Fire Department
 

Tel: 250-478-1307
Fax: 250-478-1309 

Stephanie Dunlop, Fire Chief 

 

 

firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Emergency Program
 

Stephanie Dunlop, Emergency Coordinator

 

firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Animal Control Services 

CRD Bylaw and Animal Care Services 
Tel: 250-478-0624 
Fax: 250-391-9727