Metchosin Council


Left to Right: Councillor MacKinnon, Councillor Milne, Mayor Ranns, Councillor Kahakauwila and Councillor Gramigna.

Metchosin Council was inaugurated on December 8, 2014 for a four year term.

Formal correspondence to the Council may be made in writing to the Municipal Hall or by email to

Presentations and Public Participation 

Council Remuneration Bylaw